首页
<source id="3oodw" ><sup id="3oodw" ></sup></source>

      1. <s id="3oodw" ><th id="3oodw" ><small id="3oodw" ></small></th></s>
        <i id="3oodw" ><optgroup id="3oodw" ></optgroup></i>

            <input id="3oodw" ><bdo id="3oodw" ><cite id="3oodw" ></cite></bdo></input>
            <delect id="3oodw" ><ruby id="3oodw" ></ruby></delect>

            <em id="3oodw" ><progress id="3oodw" ></progress></em><input id="3oodw" ></input>
            <strike id="3oodw" ></strike>
            Skip to main content

            Saint Louis University Header Logo Center

            Menu Search & Directory

            University Academic Calendar

            See the drop, withdrawal and tuition refund deadlines for additional dates.

            Printable versions of the 2018-2019, 2019-505彩票登录 and 505彩票登录-2021 academic calendars are available for download.

            Academic Year 2018-2019

            2019-505彩票登录

            505彩票登录-2021
            Fall semester 2018 2019 505彩票登录
            Fall classes begin (Tuesday) Aug. 27 (Mon.) Aug. 26 (Mon.)

            Aug. 26 (Wed.)

            Mass of the Holy Spirit (No classes between 11 a.m. and noon) (Thurs.) Aug. 30 Aug. 29  TBD
            Deadline for Application to Graduate N/A Sept. 9 Sept. 6
            Labor Day (Mon.) Sept. 3  Sept. 2 Sept. 7
            Official fall census

            Sept. 10

             Sept. 9

            Sept. 8

            Fall mid-term exams (Mon.-Sat.) Oct. 15-20 Oct. 14-19  Oct. 19-24
            Fall Break Oct. 22-23 (Mon.-Tues.) Oct. 21-22 (Mon.-Tues.) Oct. 29-30 (Thurs.-Fri.)
            Fall mid-term grades due by 5 p.m. 

            Oct. 23 (Tues.)

            Oct. 22 (Tues.)

            Oct. 27 (Tues.)

            Fall mid-term conferral date (Fri.) Oct. 19 Oct. 18  Oct. 16
            Thanksgiving break (Wed.-Sat.) Nov. 21-24 Nov. 27-30 Nov. 25-27
            Fall classes end (Mon.) Dec. 10 Dec. 9 Dec. 11
            Fall study day (Tues.) Dec. 11 Dec. 10 N/A
            Fall final exams  Dec. 12-18 (Wed.-Tues.) Dec. 11-17 (Wed.-Tues.) Dec. 14-18 (Mon.-Fri.)
            Fall Commencement Dec. 14 Dec. 13 Dec. 19 (Sat.)
            Fall final grades due by 5 p.m.  Dec. 20 (Thurs.) Dec. 19 (Thurs.) Dec. 21 (Mon.)
            Fall degree conferral (Sat.) Dec. 22 Dec. 21 Dec. 19
            Winter semester 2019 505彩票登录 2021
            Winter classes begin  Dec. 17  Dec. 18  Dec. 21
            Winter classes end  Jan. 11  Jan. 12 Jan. 15
            Winter degree conferral Jan. 11 Jan. 10 Jan. 16
            Spring semester 2019 505彩票登录 2021
            Spring Classes begin Jan. 14 Jan. 13 Jan. 19
            Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Mon.) Jan. 21 Jan. 20 Jan. 18
            Deadline for Application to Graduate

            Jan. 27

            Jan. 26

            Jan. 31

            Official spring census

            Jan. 28

            Jan. 27

            Feb. 1

            Spring mid-term exams (Mon.-Sat) March 4-9 March 2-7 March 8-13
            Spring break (Mon.-Sat.) March 11-16 March 9-14 March 15-20
            Spring mid-term grades due by 5 p.m. (Tues.) March 12 March 10 March 16
            Spring mid-term conferral date (Fri.) March 15 March 13 March 19

            Easter break

            • Holy Thursday: No undergraduate day or evening classes. All other classes will be held.
            • Good Friday: Official University Holiday.  No classes.
            • Easter Monday: No undergraduate day classes.  All other classes will be held. Evening classes will be held after 5 p.m.
            April 18-22 April 9-13 April 1-5
            Spring classes end (Mon.) May 6 May 4 May 10
            Spring study day (Tues.) May 7 May 5 May 11
            Spring final exams (Wed-Tues.) May 8-14 May 6-12 May 12-18
            Spring final grades due by 5 p.m. (Thurs.) May 16 May 14 May 20
            Spring Commencement (Sat.) May 18 May 16 May 22
            Spring degree conferral (Sat.) May 18 May 16 May 22
            Summer semester 2019 505彩票登录 2021
            First three, four, six, eight and twelve-week session classes begin (Mon.) May 20 May 18 May 24
            Memorial Day (Mon.) - No classes May 27 May 25 May 31
            Second eight-week session classes begin (Mon.)
            June 17 June 15 June 21
            Summer degree conferral No. 1 (Wed.) June 19 June 17 June 23
            Second six-week session classes begin
            July 1 June 29 July 2
            Summer degree conferral No. 2 (Wed.) July 3 July 1 July 7
            Fourth of July - No classes July 4 July 3 (Fri.) July 5 (Mon.)
            Second four-week session classes begin July 15 July 13 July 19
            Summer degree conferral No. 3 (Wed.) July 17 July 15 July 21
            Second three-week session classes begin July 22 July 20 July 26
            Summer degree conferral No. 4 (Wed.) Aug. 14 August 12 August 18

             Printable versions of the 2018-20192019-505彩票登录 and 505彩票登录-2021 academic calendars are available for download.